Cuatro sonetos de amor 

Composed in: 1998
Text by: Pablo Neruda
Instrumentation: Voice & Piano
Commissioned by: The Leavens Family
Paul Carlson & Shawn Hanson
Helen Carlson & Paul Nicholson

in honor of Dorothy Leavens Carlson, MD
on the occasion of her 70th birthday
Premiered by: Kathleen Roland, soprano
Bruce Olstad, piano
Publisher: C. Swigart Music